• Upcoming Events

  • Logo
  • Board of Directors

  • Association Staff and Board of Directors 2018


  • Office Manager
    Jerri Holder
    Checotah Chamber of Commerce

    Board President - 2018 - 2019
    Laurie Burkhalter
    First Family Federal Credit Union

    Board Vice President - 2018 - 2019
    Lacey Jackson
    Armstrong Bank

    Board Treasurer
    Mike Stidham
    Peoples National Bank

    Board Secretary
    Emmy Stidham
    Associate Member

    Board Member
    John Garrett
    Garrett Family Funeral Home




  • Board Member
    Jason McPeak
    FFA Director at Checotah HS
    Board Member
    Jayme Fields
    Creek Nation Casino Checotah
    Board Member
    Chris Brown
    Associate Member
    Board Member
    David Prince
    Prince Heat & Air
    Board Member
    Justin Wood
    Checotah Insurance Agency
    Board Member
    Meloney Brown
    Checotah Tag Agency